Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
22 August 1982
Long Island, NY, United States
Under the Blade Tour
WBAB Radio
2 CDs
FM Radio Broadcast
WBAB Radio

CD 1

1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. Sin After Sin
3. Summertime Blues
4. Dee Snider Speaks
5. Destroyer
6. Shoot 'Em Down
7. Jay Jay French Speaks
8. Leader of the Pack
9. I'll Never Grow Up, Now
10. Dee Snider Speaks
11. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)

CD 2

1. Rock 'n' Roll Saviors
2. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
3. Bad Boys (Of Rock 'n' Roll)
4. Lady's Boy
5. Tear It Loose
6. Dee Snider & Jay Jay French Speak
7. Come Back
8. Under the Blade

I made tracksplitting because I received this show with 2 large tracks