Audio Recordings

17 August 1985
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
Ride the Lightning Tour
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 Vinyl Record

1. Creeping Death
2. Ride the Lightning
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. The Four Horsemen
5. Fade to Black
6. Seek and Destroy
7. Whiplash
8. Am I Evil?
9. Motorbreath

Limited edition colored vinyl 100 copies only
No Spandex, No Leather, No Remorse

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at