Audio Recordings

1 June 2012
Nürnberg, Germany
2012 European Black Album Tour
Rock im Park Festival
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Hit the Lights
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. No Remorse
A4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B1. Hell and Back
B2. Black Album Intro
B3. The Struggle Within
B4. My Friend of Misery

LP 2

C1. The God That Failed
C2. Of Wolf & Man
C3. Nothing Else Matters
C4. Through the Never
C5. Don't Tread on Me
D1. Wherever I May Roam
D2. The Unforgiven
D3. Holier Than Thou
D4. Sad but True

LP 3

E1. Bass Solo
E2. Enter Sandman
E3. Fight Fire with Fire
E4. One
F1. Seek and Destroy

Bonus Tracks (Rock am Ring, Nürburgring, Germany 02/06/2012)

F2. Ride the Lightning
F3. Blackened

Box n°128/300, incl. 3 Picture LPs
Rock im Park 2012

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at