Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
24 August 1996
Estadio Do Pacaembu
Sao Paulo, Brazil
The X-Factour
1 Vinyl Record

A1. Man on the Edge
A2. Wrathchild
A3. Heaven Can Wait
A4. Lord of the Flies
A5. Blood on the World's Hands
B1. The Evil That Men Do
B2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B3. Fear of the Dark
B4. The Clairvoyant
B5. Iron Maiden

Blue vinyl

Incomplete show
Blaze No Brazil

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork