Audio Recordings

8 July 1999
Belfort, France
Garage Remains the Same Tour
Les Eurockéennes de Belfort
1 Vinyl Record

1. Breadfan
2. Master of Puppets
3. Of Wolf and Man
4. The Thing That Should Not Be
5. Kirk Solo / Fuel
6. The Memory Remains
7. Bleeding Me
8. The Four Horsemen

Limited edition red vinyl
Les Eurockéennes de Belfort Remains the Same Part.1

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at