Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
28 November 2001
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York City, NY, United States
1 CD

1. Eddie Trunk / Mike Piazza Intro
2. What You Don't Know
3. The Kids Are Back
4. Stay Hungry
5. Dee's Dedication
6. Burn in Hell
7. You Can't Stop Rock'n'Roll
8. Under the Blade
9. Shoot'em Down
10. Comeback
11. You Know I Cry
12. I Wanna Rock
13. We're Not Gonna Take It
14. Dee's Dedication
15. The Price
16. Band Intro
17. SMF
18. We're Not Gonna Take It (with Doro Pesch, John Bush, Sebastien Bach, Mike Piazza, and Eddie Trunk)
New York Steel

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork