Audio Recordings

2 September 1984
Nürnberg, Germany
Monsters of Rock Festival
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. Stand Up and Shout
A2. Mystery
A3. Holy Diver
A4. Drum Solo
A5. Heaven and Hell
A6. Guitar Solo
B1. The Last in Line
B2. Heaven and Hell (Reprise)
B3. Rainbow in the Dark
B4. Man on the Silver Mountain
B5. Long Live Rock'n'Roll
B6. Man on the Silver Mountain (Reprise)
Monsters of Rock '84

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork