Audio Recordings

12 May 2012
Stade de France
Paris, France
2012 European Black Album Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Hit the Lights
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. No Remorse
A4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B1. Hell and Back
B2. Black Album Intro
B3. The Struggle Within
B4. My Friend of Misery

LP 2

C1. The God That Failed
C2. Of Wolf & Man
C3. Nothing Else Matters
C4. Through the Never
D1. Don't Tread on Me
D2. Wherever I May Roam
D3. The Unforgiven
D4. Holier Than Thou

LP 3

E1. Sad but True
E2. Bass Solo
E3. Enter Sandman
E4. Battery
F1. One
F2. Seek & Destroy

Limited 3 LP Edition (Purple, Yellow, Bronze)
Hell and Black

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at