Audio Recordings

31 October 2000
Palais Omnisports de Bercy
Paris, France
2 CDs
Jack Records

CD 1

1. You Shook Me (All Night Long)
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock'n'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Safe in New York City
10. Bad Boy Boogie

CD 2

1. Hell's Bells
2. Meltdown
3. The Jack
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. Back in Black
6. Highway to Hell
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock
9. T.N.T.
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Original silver factory pressed 2CD
Safe in Paris City

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork