Audio Recordings

29 August 2000
Firstar Center
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Stiff Upper Lip
Not For Trade
2 CDs
Need a new copy

CD 1

1. You Shook Me (All Night Long)
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock'n'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Safe in New York City
10. Bad Boy Boogie

CD 2

1. Hell's Bells
2. Satellite Blues
3. The Jack
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. Back in Black
6. Highway to Hell
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock
9. T.N.T.
10. For Those About to Rock

A lot of scratches

NFT - Need a new copy
Tits and Toons

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork