Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
29 June 2012
Susquehanna Bank Center
Camden, NJ, United States
Maiden England
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
The Battle Rages on
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. Intro
A2. Moonchild
A3. Can I Play with Madness
A4. The Prisoner
A5. Run to the Hills
B1. Wasted Years
B2. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
B3. The Clairvoyant

Blue/Black splatter
The Battle Rages on

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork