Audio Recordings

5 August 2005
Folkets Park
Hultsfred, Sweden
The Inner Circle Tour
Gates of Metal Festival
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast

1. Watching the Sky
2. More Than Ever
3. She Speaks to the Dead
4. Rulers of the Mind
5. Mark of the Triangle
6. Mark of the Triangle (suite)
7. I'm Sorry
8. Recreation Day
9. A Touch of Blessing
10. Break FM
11. The Masterplan
Gates of Metal Festival 2005

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork