Audio Recordings

15 November 2009
Civic Center
Peoria, IL, United States
Endgame Tour
2 CDs
Core Sound Binaurals/Battery Box > Olympus LS-10

CD 1

1. Introduction
2. Set the World Afire
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Hangar 18
5. Skin O' My Teeth
6. Crowd
7. 1,320
8. A Tout le Monde
9. She-Wolf
10. Tornado of Souls
11. Crowd
12. Head Crusher

CD 2

1. In My Darkest Hour
2. Washington Is Next
3. Sweating Bullets
4. Crowd
5. Rattlehead
6. Trust
7. Symphony of Destruction
8. Peace Sells
10. Band Introduction
11. Holy Wars
12. Outro

Taper's notes : The mix starts out muddy and then improves, but is never more than good. A friend was positioned by the mixing boards and watched the furious twisting of knobs all night as the techs sought improvement. There are also a couple of isolated artifacts that may have been people stepping on a loose cover to a piece of the building infrastructure that was nearby. I removed the couple that were distracting. Overall if was a very fun show." Sadly far from the best sounding show. For completists or people who attended it. Muddy/distant sound. Still better than nothing!