Audio Recordings

14 December 1995
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Escape from the Studio Tour
Lemmy's Birthday Party
1 CD

Recorded live at Riverside Studios, London, U.K. 31/05/2003

1. Blackened
2. No Remorse
3. Fuel
4. Sad but True
5. Frantic
6. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
7. St. Anger

Bonus Tracks :

8. Medley : Hit the Light / Enter Sandman / Blackened / Fight Fire with Fire / Battery / Leper Messiah (Recorded Live at Universal City, Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A. 03.05.2003 for "MTV Icon)

Recorded live at Whiskey-A-Go-Go, Los Angeles, CA, U.S.A. 14/12/1995 During Lemmy's Birthday Party

9. Overkill
10. Damage Case
11. Stone Dead Forever
12. Too Late, Too Late
13. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
14. (We Are) the Road Crew
15. Overkill (Reprise, Featuring Lemmy)

Original silver factory pressed CD
Riverside Studios 2003

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at