Audio Recordings

21 September 1986
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
Damage Inc. World Tour
1 CD
London 1986

1. Master of Puppets
2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Ride the Lightning
5. Bass Solo
6. Whiplash
7. The Thing That Should Not Be
8. Fade to Black
9. Seek and Destroy
10. Creeping Death
11. Encore Break
12. The Four Horsemen
13. Guitar Solo
14. Damage Inc.
15. Fight Fire with Fire

Master of Puppets and Fight Fire With Fire have slight cuts.
London 1986

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at