Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
14 October 1984
War Memorial
Rochester, NY, USA
1 Vinyl Record

1. Stay Hungry
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Under the Blade
4. The Beast
5. Were Gonna Make It
6. Shoot 'Em Down
7. You Can't Stop Rock & Roll
8. Burn in Hell
9. We're Not Gonna Take It
10. I Wanna Rock
11. SMF

Picture disc
Twist of the Wrist

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork