Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
20 August 1983
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 Vinyl Record

1. What You Don't Know
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Shoot'em Down
4. Destroyer
5. Like a Knife in the Back
6. Ride to Live. Live to Run
7. We're Gonna Make It
8. You Can't Stop Rock'n'Roll
9. I Am I'm Me
10. It's Only Rock'n'Roll

Year (1984) on the cover is wrong
You Can't Stop Rock at Donington

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork