Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
A Fucking Nightmare
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Evil Records

A1. The Kids Are Back
A2. Under the Blade
A3. Nature of the Beast
A4. I Wanna Rock
A5. The Price
B1. Stay Hungry
B2. Burn in Hell
B3. S.M.F
B4. I Wanna Rock
A Fucking Nightmare

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork