Audio Recordings

Hit the Lights (2008)
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Hit The Lights (Metal Massacre Compilation 1982)
A2. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Remix – DJ Spooky 1997)
A3. I Disappear (M:i-2 Movie pictures soundtrack)
A4. The Four Horsemen (Live At "The Bridge School Benefit")         
A5. 53rd & 3rd (Written By Ramones)
B1. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Gone Out of Hand (Performer : James Hetfield, Written by Waylon Jennings)
B2. Fuel for Fire         
B3. We Did It Again (Written by Ja Rule, Metallica, Swizz Beats)
B4. The Ecstacy of Gold (Composed by Ennio Morricone)
B5. Remember Tomorrow (Written by Iron Maiden)

A limited release compilation of rare tracks, movie contributions and collaborations from 1982-2008
Hit the Lights

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at