Audio Recordings

26 September 1986
Stockholm, Sweden
Master of Puppets Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Mon Dieu Records

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Battery
A3. Master of Puppets
A4. For Whom the Bells Toll
A5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1. Ride The Lightning
B2. Cliff Burton Bass Solo
B3. Whiplash

LP 2

C1. Fade To Black
C2. Seek And Destroy
C3. Creeping Death
C4. The Four Horsemen
D1. Kirk Hammett Guitar Solo
D2. Am I Evil?
D3. Damage, Inc.
D4. Blitzkrieg
The Final Gig

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at