Audio Recordings

21 September 1986
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
Master of Puppets Tour
1 Vinyl Record
Evil Records

1. Battery
2. Master of Puppets
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)5. Ride the Lightning
6. Bass Solo
7. Whiplash
8. The Thing That Should Not Be
9. Fade to Black
10. Seek and Destroy
11. Creeping Death
12. The Four Horsemen
13. Guitar Solo
14. Am I Evil
15. Damage Inc.
16. Fight Fire with Fire
Demonic Invocation

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at