Audio Recordings

12 September 2008
O2 Arena
Berlin, Germany
Death Magnetic Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. That Was Just Your Life
A2. The End of the Line
A3. Kirk Solo #1
A4. The Thing That Should Not Be
B1. Of Wolf and Man
B2. One
B3. Broken, Beat & Scarred

LP 2

C1. Cyanide
C2. Frantic
C3. Until It Sleeps
D1. Wherever I May Roam
D2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
D3. Kirk Solo #2
D4. The Day That Never Comes

Blue vinyls #392/500
Deaf Magnetic

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at