Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
9 September 1999
Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
Paris, France
Ed Hunter Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Sam le Pirate Company

LP 1

A1. Intro / Transylvania
A2. Churchill's Speech / Aces High
A3. Wrathchild
A4. The Trooper
B1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B2. The Clansman
B3. Wasted Years

LP 2

C1. Killers
C2. Futureal
C3. Man on the Edge
D1. Powerslave
D2. Phantom of the Opera
D3. The Evil That Men Do

LP 3

E1. Fear of the Dark
E2. Iron Maiden
E3. The Number of the Beast
F1. Hallowed Be Thy Name
F2. Run to the Hills

Blue, White & Red vinyls - Special Box limited to 100 copies #076/100
Back to the Front

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork