Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
21 December 1980
London, England
Iron Maiden Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Live at the Rainbow
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. The Ideas of March
A2. Wrathchild
A3. Killers
A4. Remember Tomorrow
B1. Transylvania
B2. Phantom of the Opera
B3. Iron Maiden
Live at the Rainbow

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork