Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
27 June 2003
Roskilde, Denmark
Give Me Head ... Til I'm Dead Tour
Roskilde Festival
1 Vinyl Record
Maiden Live
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. Fear of the Dark
A2. Bring Your Daughter ... to the Slaughter
B1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B2. Run to the Hills

Bonus Track :

B3. Jump! (by Van Halen for Dave's friends in New Zealand)

Special limited edition for Iron Maiden Fan Club Australia #208/500
Maiden Live

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork