Audio Recordings

18 August 1984
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
Balls to the Wall Tour
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 Vinyl Record

1. Fast As a Shark
2. Turn Me on
3. Princess of the Dawn
4. Guitar Solo : W. Hoffmann
5. Son of a Bitch
6. London Leatherboys
7. Balls to the Wall
Sign of Victory

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork