Audio Recordings

Steel Panther
6 October 2012
Big Top Luna Park
Sydney, Australia
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Diving, Band Introduction and tits
2. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
3. Asian Hooker
4. Sucking up to the crowd, drugs and tits
5. Just Like Tiger Woods
6. Stagediving and tits
7. If You Really, Really Love Me
8. Guitar Solo
9. Tits
10. Turn Out the Lights
11. The Shocker
12. Coccoons, girls knowing their purpose, ventriloquism and tits

CD 2

1. Teeny girls and tits
2. That's What Girls Are for
3. Steel Panther write a new song, twins and tits
4. Girl from Oklahoma
5. The music industry, non-racist sexism, porn and tits
6. Party All Day (Fuck All Night)
7. Death to All but Metal
8. Having sex in 3 minutes and tits
9. Community Property
10. Eyes of a Panther
11. Partying late, free drugs, pay for the t-shirt and tits
12. 17 Girls in a Row
13. Safety notice and drugs