Audio Recordings

30 September 1988
Johanneshov Isstadion
Stockholm, Sweden
Pumpkins Fly Free Tour
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 CD

1. Eagle Fly Free
2. A Little Time
3. Halloween
4. Future World
5. Rise and Fall
6. How Many Tears

Bonus Tracks :

7. Desire to Rock (Live in Dortmund 09/04/1998, unreleased track)
8. Victim of Fate (Studio 1988 Kiske on Vocals)
9. Surprise Track (released on picture disc edition of the 1st mini LP)
10. Murderer (remixed version)
11. Halloween (edited version)
12. Oernst of Life (released on the Death Metal compilation 1984)
We Will Remember

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork