Audio Recordings

9 December 2011
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA, United States
XXX Anniversary
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Suicide and Redemption
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. ...And Justice for All
B1. Fade to Black
B2. The Thing That Should Not Be
B3. The Outlaw Torn

LP 2

C1. Hell and Back
C2. Blitzkrieg (with Joseph Guariglia)
C3. For Whom The Bell Tolls (with Jerry Cantrell)
C4. So What? (with Animal)
E1. Die Die My Darling (with Glenn Danzig)
E2. Last Caress / Green Hell (with Glenn Danzig)
E3. Rapid Fire (with Rob Halford)
E4. Seek and Destroy (with Jason Newsted, Laaz Rockit, The Soul Rebels, Jerry Cantrell, Jim Martin, Pepper Keenan, Animal, Glenn Danzig)

Colored vinyls
Live at The Fillmore - San Francisco - December 9th, 2011

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at