Audio Recordings

25 September 1984
Nottingham, England
Winged Assassins Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Test pressing
Not On Label - 230119840925
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1

A1. The End (Intro)
A2. On Your Knees
A3. The Flame
A4. Hellion
A5. L.O.V.E. Machine
B1. Sleeping (In the Fire)
B2. Tormentor
B3. School Daze

LP 2

C1. The Torture Never Stops
C2. I Wanna Be Somebody
C3. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)

Bonus : Killer Kane E.P.

D1. Mr Cool
D2. Longhaired Women
D3. Don't Need You

Test pressing + poster
Nottingham Daze

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork