Audio Recordings

31 December 1984
Ruthie's Inn
Berkeley, CA, United States
Show No Mercy Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
FM Radio Broadcast
Mind Control - MIND746
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. Aggressive Perfector
A2. Face the Slayer
A3. The Final Command
A4. Captor of Sin
A5. Necrophiliac
A6. Crionics
A7. Fight 'Till Death
B1. The Antichrist
B2. Haunting the Chapel
B3. Black Magic
B4. Die by the Sword
B5. Evil Has No Boundaries
B6. Show No Mercy

Black vinyl
Have a Good New Year, Berkeley

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork