Audio Recordings

Alice Cooper
2 May 2001
Sundsvall, Sweden
Brutal Planet
1 CD
Mr. Stone
Mr. Stone
Sharp MD (SP)> Mic ?> Sony MZ-N1 MD

1. Intro
2. Brutal Planet
3. Gimme
4. Go to Hell
5. Blow Me a Kiss
6. I'm Eighteen
7. Pick Up the Bones
8. Feed My Frankenstein
9. Wicked Young Man
10. Dead Babies
11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
12. I Love The Dead
13. Black Widow (Incl. Drumsolo)
14. No More Mr Nice Guy
15. It's Hot Tonight
16. Caught in a Dream
17. It's the Little Things
18. Poison
19. Take It Like a Woman
Only Women Bleed
He's Back
Under My Wheels
School's Out
Billion Dollar Babies
My Generation
Department of Youth

Taper's Notes: Alice Cooper was touring in Sweden with Ratt and Dio under the name Monsters Of The Millenium. The night started with Ratt and Dio did come next with Alice closing the night with a brilliant show. This audience recording did come out above average in my humble opinion, slightly distorted in the high-end but that is due to the terrible acoustic in the venue. Nordichallen is more a sports arena then a concert venue. Still it was a brilliant night. All things concider think we found a sweet spot for this recording, very little interferance from the audience.
The minus side is we didn't get the whole show on tape, what we got here is 75 minutes music (the leanth of the MD disc)

Frequency Analysis