Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
18 July 1999
Orpheum Theatre
Boston, MA, United States
Ed Hunter Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Churchill's Speech
A2. Aces High
A3. Wrathchild
A4. The Trooper
A5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B1. The Clansman
B2. Wasted Years
B3. Killers
B4. Futureal
B5. Man on the Edge

LP 2

C1. Powerslave
C2. Phantom of the Opera
C3. The Evil That Men Do
C4. Fear of the Dark
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. The Number of the Beast
D3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D4. Run to the Hills

Green vinyls + poster
Ed Hunter North America Tour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork