Audio Recordings

Hidden Treasures - Studio Rarities 1989-1995
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Verne Records - VER 101

A1. No More Mr. Nice Guy
A2. Breakpoint
A3. Go to Hell
A4. Angry Again
A5. 99 Ways to Die
A6. Diadems
A7. Paranoid
B1. Problems
B2. My Creation
B3. N.I.B. (Excerpt)
B4. Strange Ways
B5. Crown of Worms
B6. Millenium of the Blind
B7. Absolution
B8. New World Order

Bonus Track :
B9. It's Electric (Live 1990, with Sean Harris)

Black vinyl.
All tracks recorded between 1989 & 1995 and originally released on various movie soundtracks, compilations, vinyl/CD singles & CD reissues.
In 1995 tracks A1 to B1 were also compiled on "Hidden Treasures" CD.
Excellent quality master recordings.
Hidden Treasures - Studio Rarities 1989-1995

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork