Audio Recordings

Reign in Blood 1986 Demos
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Not on label
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. Angel of Death
A2. Piece by Piece
A3. Necrophobic
A4. Altar of Sacrifice
A5. Jesus Saves
A6. Criminally Insane
B1. Reborn
B2. Postmortem
B3. Raining Blood
B4. Aggressive Perfector
B5. Raining Blood
B6. Seeds of Horror

Clear vinyl

Track B1 is mispelled (Rehorn instead of Reborn)
Reign in Blood 1986 Demos

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork