Audio Recordings

12 September 1983
Power in Black Demo
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
+ Anthrax
Evil Dead Records - EDR003

ANTHRAX - Anthrax Demo July 15th 1982

A1. Across The River / Howling Furies
A2. Hate
A3. Pestilence
A4. Satans Wheels

OVERKILL - Power in Black Demo September 12th 1983

B1. Overkill
B2. The Beast Within
B3. There’s No Tomorrow
B4. Death Rider
B5. Raise the Dead

Swamp Green vinyl
New York Hardest

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork