Audio Recordings

17 November 1986
Aichi Kousi Nenkin Kaikan
Nagoya, Japan
Damage Inc.
2 CDs
FM Radio Broadcast
Evolution - EVOBOX34-CD1/2

CD 1

1. Battery
2. Master of Puppets
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5. Ride the Lightning
6. Whiplash
7. The Thing That Should Not Be
8. Fade to Black

CD 2

1. Seek & Destroy
2. Creeping Death
3. The Four Horsemen
4. Guitar Solo
5. Am I Evil?
6. Damage Inc.
7. Fight Fire with Fire

Original silver factory pressed 2CD.
Disc One and Two of a 10 CD boxset called "Enter Sandman".

Frequency Analysis
Enter Sandman

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at