Audio Recordings

Van Halen
15 October 1977
Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA, United States
Club Days Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Live in Pasadena October 1977
FM Radio Broadcast
Verne Records - VER 94
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. On Fire
A2. Running with the Devil
A3. Atomic Punk
A4. Little Dreamer
A5. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
A6. Feel Your Love Tonight
A7. You Really Got Me (Studio Demo) (Bonus Track)
B1. Ice Cream Man
B2. Ain't Talking Bout Love
B3. Eruption
B4. D.O.A.
B5. You Really Got Me
B6. Show Your Love (Studio Demo) (Bonus Track)
Live in Pasadena October 1977

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork