Audio Recordings

Van Halen
14 May 1992
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA, United States
For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
FM Radio Broadcast
Evolution - JER14

LP 1

A1. Poundcake
A2. Judgement Day
A3. Spanked
A4. When It's Love
B1. Man On a Mission
B2. Right Here, Right Now
A3. Why Can't This Be Love

LP 2

C1. Finish What Ya Started
C2. You Really Got Me
C3. Jump
D1. In 'n' Out
D2. Dream Is Over
D3. Best of Both Worlds
D4. Top of the World

Red vinyls

Later recorded into Live Right Here Right Now Official DVD/CD
Recorded live 14 and 15 may 1992
Live in California 1992

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork