Audio Recordings

26 June 1988
Giants Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ, United States
Damaged Justice
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Casino Records Entertainment

LP 1

A1. Intro (Ecstasy of Gold)
A2. Creeping Death
A3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
A4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1. Harvester of Sorrow
B2. Whiplash
B3. Fade to Black

LP 2

C1. Seek and Destroy
C2. Master of Puppets
D1. Run to the Hills / Helpless
D2. Last Caress
D3. Am I Evil?
D4. Battery

Blue vinyls #032/350
Ultimate Thrash Metal Giants

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at