Audio Recordings

20 November 1986
Nakano Sun Plaza
Tokyo, Japan
Damage Inc.
Not For Trade
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Battery
3. Master of Puppets
4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6. Ride the Lightning
7. Bass Solo
8. Whiplash
9. The Thing That Should Not Be
10. Fade to Black

CD 2

1. Seek & Destroy
2. Creeping Death
3. The Four Horsemen
4. Guitar Solo
5. Am I Evil?
6. Damage, Inc.
7. Fight Fire With Fire
8. Blitzkrieg

From silver CD's.

Notes : Second of two nights in Tokyo : Blitzkrieg was played only this night.
James says "it's time for the fucking bass" before Jason's solo.

Frequency Analysis
Beyond the Gravestone

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at