Audio Recordings

27 March 1986
Kansas Coliseum
Valley Center, KS, United States
Damage Inc.
1 CD

1. Ecstasy of Gold
2. Battery
3. Master of Puppets
4. Seek & Destroy
5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6. For Whom the Bell Tolls
7. Ride the Lightning
8. Creeping Death
9. Am I Evil?
10. Damage Inc.

Notes : This is 100% the correct the right show, james mentions Wichita a couple times during the show, once before master of puppets also again before creeping death. It seems like Welcome Home (Sanitarium) is from a different source or a different show altogether and was added to this source...maybe the taper missed it so a different version was added???

Frequency Analysis
Valley Center 1986

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at