Audio Recordings

6 December 2012
House of Blues
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Countdown to Extinction 20th Anniversary Tour
2 CDs
Coresound Binaurals w/bass roll off > Olympus LS-11

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Trust
3. Hangar 18
4. Public Enemy No. 1
5. Skin 'O My Teeth
6. Symphony of Destruction
7. Architecture of Aggression
8. Foreclosure of a Dream
9. Sweating Bullets
10. This Was My Life

CD 2

1. Countdown to Extinction
2. High Speed Dirt
3. Psychotron
4. Captive Honour
5. Ashes in Your Mouth
6. Peace Sells
7. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due

Taper's notes : There's a little static here and there which I appolgize for.  I discovered a part of my mic set up that's messed up.  
Decided to post the show anyway, if anybody can fix those little static pops, let me know.
For best results you might want to listen on a stereo rather than headphones.  
I think it still sounds good.

Frequency Analysis