Audio Recordings

Guns N Roses
5 August 2021
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ, United States
We're F'N Back! Tour 2021
2 CDs
Schoeps Mk41's/ BabyNBox/ Pcm10

CD 1

1. Intro
2. It's So Easy
3. Mr. Brownstone
4. Chinese Democracy
5. Slither 
6. Double Talkin' Jive
7. Welcome to the Jungle (with Link Wray's Rumble intro)
8. Better
9. Estranged
10. Live and Let Die 
11. You're Crazy 
12. Rocket Queen
13. You Could Be Mine

CD 2

1. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) - Duff on vocals
2. Absurd
3. Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's Machine Gun outro)
4. Band Introduction
5. Slash Guitar Solo (Muddy Waters' Mannish Boy Jam)
6. Sweet Child O' Mine
7. Axl (Biz Markie’s Just a Friend intro)
8. November Rain 
9. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (with Only Women Bleed intro, dedicated to Biz Markie)
10. Nightrain
11. Encore
12. Patience (with intro)
13. Paradise City

Remastered and tracked by Soy Tu Vórtice aka Espheni

Frequency Analysis