Audio Recordings

21 October 1980
De Montfort Hall
Leicester, England
Back in Black
1 CD

1. Hells Bells
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Sin City
4. Back in Black
5. Bad Boy Boogie
6. The Jack
7. Highway to Hell
8. What Do You Do for Money Honey
9. High Voltage
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. T.N.T.

Notes by javieracdc 2021 :

This audio has been labelled "Newcastle November 4, 1980 3rd Gen" but also, making some comparisons with a genuine Leicester show, I have determined that this show corresponds to Leicester show and not Newcastle 1980 show.

In Newcastle 4 November 1980 show, the crowd sings after Whole Lotta Rosie, in this case, not.

Frequency Analysis