Audio Recordings

3 September 1994
Estadio River Plate
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monsters of Rock Argentina
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
FM Radio Broadcast
Fallen Angel - ANGEL001LPLTD

LP 1

A1. Hell Awaits
A2. The Antichrist
A3. Spirit in Black
A4. Die by the Sword
A5. Mind Control
B1. Jesus Saves
B2. Captor of Sin
B3. Dead Skin Mask

LP 2

C1. Seasons in the Abyss
C2. Mandatory Suicide
C3. War Ensemble
D1. Die by the Sword
D2. South of Heaven
D3. Angel of Death

Clear vinyls
Monsters of Rock 1994 - The Classic Buenos Aires Broadcast

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork