Audio Recordings

Mötley Crüe
29 October 1984
Espace Balard
Paris, France
Shout at the Devil Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Not On Label - MOT2.PARBAL84.21

A1. In the Beginning
A2. Bastard
A3. Knock' Em Dead Kid
A4. Shout at the Devil
A5. Ten Seconds to Love
A6. Piece of Your Action
B1. Red Hot
B2. Looks That Kill
B3. Live Wire
B4. Helter Skelter

Red vinyl
Ten Seconds to Kill

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork