Audio Recordings

20 February 2001
Yokohama Arena
Yokohama, Japan
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Sin City
10. Bad Boy Boogie

CD 2

1. Hells Bells
2. Get it Hot
3. The Jack
4. Back in Black
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Highway to Hell
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock
9. T.N.T.
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

- Roadie says Yokohama before You Shook Me All Night Long.
- Brian says Hello Yokohama how are you before Stiff Upper Lip.
- Brian says We salute you Yokohama during For Those About to Rock.

Frequency Analysis