Audio Recordings

23 April 1996
Helsinki, Finland
Ballbreaker Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Beavis & Butthead Intro
2. Back in Black
3. Shot down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Girls Got Rhythm
6. Cover You in Oil
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Boogie Man
9. Hard As a Rock
10. Hells Bells
11. Dog Eat Dog

CD 2

1. The Jack
2. Ballbreaker
3. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. T.N.T. (cut)
8. Let There Be Rock
9. Highway to Hell
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Notes: Beavis & Butthead intro seems to be from a different source.
Sound is poor during Boogie Man, but improves during Hard as a Rock.
Brian says Helsinki before Dog Eat Dog.
TNT starts late.
Brian says Helsinki during Highway to Hell.
Brian says We salute you Helsinki during For Those About to Rock.

Frequency Analysis