Audio Recordings

27 November 1984
Teatro Tenda Lampugnano
Milan, Italy
Bang That Head That Doesn't Bang Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Not On Label

LP 1

A1. The Ecstasy of Gold
A2. Fight Fire with Fire
A3. Ride the Lightning
A4. Phantom Lord
A5. The Four Horsemen
B1. Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
B2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B3. No Remorse
B4. Call of Ktulu

LP 2

C1. Seek and Destroy
C2. Whiplash
C3. Creeping Death
C4. Guitar Solo

Bonus Tracks : Demos 198

C5. Whiplash
C6. No Remorse

LP 1 : Turquoise vinyl
LP 2 : Dark Green vinyl
Lightning Over Milan

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at